Resetting data from members
Last updated on 2nd April 2021
reset command you can reset a ton of data such as levels, settings, credits, etc. You can also use this command to reset the data for people who have left your server or for someone specific.
To reset the data of a specific user who has left your server you can use the
reset user command and provide the user's ID.